wiganworld home page
Home Photos of Wigan Stuff News What's on Classifieds Forum Communicate Guestbook Links
 Search    In association with  The Wigan Courier
 Classifieds
  Post a free ad
  Remove ad
 
 
Classifieds  >   Local

Sunday 4th Aug
BUTANE BLOW LAMP  
Wednesday 31st Jul
garden york stone  
Monday 20th May
Knit an Aron Jumper   (WN6 8HE)  
Monday 8th Apr
Pre-empt Sales Graph from going down via Outbound    (00)  Photo(s)
Wednesday 13th Mar
Records wanted 60s to 2000s   (1000)  Photo(s)
Tuesday 5th Jun
Mr Donnelly   (?)  
Thursday 17th May
logs from an ash tree   (free)  
Tuesday 15th May
General tidy up behind my house.   (50)  Photo(s)
Thursday 28th Dec
Reliable Property Repairs   Photo(s)
Tuesday 12th Sep
Sales Staff  
Wednesday 30th Aug
Almond brook builders  
Wednesday 19th Jul
Mig welder   (Cheap as poss)  
Tuesday 18th Jul
2 x Yelllow Belly Turtles & 3ft glass tank.. FREE   (FREE)  
Thursday 13th Jul
The Big Purple Festival   (Free)  Photo(s)
Friday 30th Jun
Reliable Leaflet Distributors  
Wednesday 7th Jun
Emergency Plumber Wigan   Photo(s)
Friday 14th Apr
doggy day care   (40 per week)  
Friday 31st Mar
SAMSUNG S4 MOBILE PHONE    (REASONABLE)  
Monday 27th Mar
Tools   (Cheap as poss)  
Saturday 11th Feb
Small fireside chair or similar    (0-25)  

 
 © 2019 wiganworld
Click here to read the privacy policy, disclaimer and copyright information.
Please contact us with your ideas, suggestions, moans or questions.