wiganworld home page
Home Photos of Wigan Stuff News What's on Classifieds Forum Communicate Guestbook Links
 Search    In association with  The Wigan Courier
 Classifieds
  Post a free ad
  Remove ad
 
 
Classifieds  >   For Sale

Saturday 31st Aug
Rockery rocks   (Free)  
Tuesday 13th Aug
Wanted anyone gifting any garden plants or bulbs   (free)  
Wednesday 31st Jul
door  
Monday 29th Jul
garden york stone   (30 cheap)  
Saturday 6th Jul
graphics card   (110)  
Saturday 29th Jun
4 Bed Detached House with self contained annexe   (1234)  
Tuesday 25th Jun
5 seater corner suite and chair yorker   (300 ono)  Photo(s)
Wednesday 12th Jun
ram memory   (30)  
Sunday 19th May
Knee scooter   (wn2 1xf)  
Saturday 18th May
For Sale : Apple iPhone Xs Max   (650)  
Saturday 4th May
3ft single mattres.   (45.00)  
Thursday 25th Apr
Wigan Block Paving & Landscaping   (Free Quote)  Photo(s)
Friday 8th Mar
Brass Eagle on wood plinth (17)   (39)  Photo(s)
Sunday 3rd Mar
pram    (50)  
Wednesday 20th Feb
Sarees Wholesaler, Designer Gown - Bandhani Sarees   (0.00)  Photo(s)
Tuesday 12th Feb
mamas and papas pram   (50)  
Wednesday 16th Jan
Wigan Block Paving & Landscaping   (Free Quote)  Photo(s)
Monday 31st Dec
top soil bagged   (1 per bag)  
Sunday 30th Dec
Anthracite smokless fuel   (CHEAP)  
Friday 2nd Nov
large & small sandstone   (150)  

 
 © 2019 wiganworld
Click here to read the privacy policy, disclaimer and copyright information.
Please contact us with your ideas, suggestions, moans or questions.