wiganworld home page
Home Photos of Wigan Stuff News What's on Classifieds Forum Communicate Guestbook Links
 Search    In association with  The Wigan Courier
 Classifieds
  Post a free ad
  Remove ad
 
 
Classifieds  >   For Sale  >  Miscellaneous

Sunday 19th May
Knee scooter   (wn2 1xf)  
Thursday 25th Apr
Wigan Block Paving & Landscaping   (Free Quote)  Photo(s)
Friday 8th Mar
Brass Eagle on wood plinth (17”)   (£39)  Photo(s)
Sunday 3rd Mar
pram    (£50)  
Tuesday 12th Feb
mamas and papas pram   (£50)  
Wednesday 16th Jan
Wigan Block Paving & Landscaping   (Free Quote)  Photo(s)
Monday 31st Dec
top soil bagged   (£1 per bag)  
Sunday 30th Dec
Anthracite smokless fuel   (CHEAP)  
Friday 2nd Nov
large & small sandstone   (£150)  
Wednesday 12th Sep
New Boiler Parts and Labour Included    (£799.)  Photo(s)
Friday 29th Jun
Lined Curtains 90in x 90in   (£10 a pair)  Photo(s)
Thursday 31st May
fence panels   (40. pounds)  
Tuesday 24th Apr
Wigan Block Paving & Landscaping   (Free Quote)  Photo(s)
Saturday 24th Mar
IKEA Karlso GAZEBO white (used only once)   (£60 ono)  Photo(s)
Monday 19th Feb
mamas and papas sola2 travel system gym & bouncer   (£250)  
Tuesday 30th Jan
Daisy Birthing Active Antenatal™   (£69 - 6 weeks)  Photo(s)
Tuesday 23rd Jan
Homebrew equipment   (£40 the lot)  
Monday 22nd Jan
Get ahead of your domestic cleaning in the week   (£11.25)  Photo(s)
Wednesday 27th Dec
handyman services   (£1)  
bathroom   (£600)  

 
 © 2019 wiganworld
Click here to read the privacy policy, disclaimer and copyright information.
Please contact us with your ideas, suggestions, moans or questions.