wiganworld home page
Home Photos of Wigan Stuff News What's on Classifieds Forum Communicate Guestbook Links
 Search    In association with  The Wigan Courier
 Classifieds
  Post a free ad
  Remove ad
 
 
Classifieds  >   For Sale  >  Miscellaneous

Tuesday 7th Mar
6ft Christmas Tree   (20)  
Sunday 5th Mar
John Joseph (Organic Jack) funeral   
Sunday 26th Feb
Wigan Block Paving & Landscaping   (Free Quote)  Photo(s)
Thursday 19th Jan
Wigan Block Paving & Landscaping   (Free Quote)  Photo(s)
Friday 11th Nov
Guitar Lessons   (19/hr)  
Wednesday 26th Oct
Wigan Block Paving & Landscaping   Photo(s)
Wednesday 14th Sep
Brand new 4FT Disney Frozen Canvas print   (10)  
Saturday 20th Aug
Wigan Block Paving & Landscaping   (Free Quote)  Photo(s)
Tuesday 16th Aug
Brand New Baxi PCB. Part Number 5112380.    (60)  Photo(s)
Monday 25th Jul
Ian's Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning  
Tuesday 19th Jul
woodworking   (cheap as poss)  
Monday 27th Jun
Wigan Block Paving & Landscaping   (Free Quote)  Photo(s)
Sunday 19th Jun
5 string banjo   (355.00)  Photo(s)
Sunday 12th Jun
Joinery Installation Service.   (Time served joiner)  Photo(s)
Saturday 4th Jun
Guitar Lessons   (19/hr)  
Monday 23rd May
Lawn Mower for sale   (40 ono)  
Thursday 12th May
Wigan Block Paving and Landscaping   (Free Quote)  Photo(s)
Wednesday 11th May
KITCHEN WORKTOPS   (95.00)  Photo(s)
Wednesday 9th Mar
Acs abram cleaning solutions   Photo(s)
Sunday 6th Mar
Wigan Block Paving & Landscaping   (Free Quote)  Photo(s)

 
 © 2017 wiganworld
Click here to read the privacy policy, disclaimer and copyright information.
Please contact us with your ideas, suggestions, moans or questions.