wiganworld home page
Home Photos of Wigan Stuff News What's on Classifieds Forum Communicate Guestbook Links
 Search    In association with  The Wigan Courier
 Classifieds
  Post a free ad
  Remove ad
 
 
Classifieds  >   Accommodation  >  To Rent (wanted)

Monday 11th Feb
Bungalow or apartment to rent  
Wednesday 19th Oct
Beauty Room or Room required for Hair Services  
Wednesday 27th Jan
Rental Property Wanted   (450pcm)  
Monday 4th May
Wanted 2/3 bed house/bungalow for working couple   
Tuesday 21st Apr
single/double garage  
Saturday 20th Sep
Secure garage wanted for storage   (Tbc)  
Monday 4th Aug
House   (400/ Per month)  
Tuesday 17th Jun
3/4 BEDROOM HOUSE WANTED TO RENT   (tba)  
Friday 30th May
House or Bungalow wanted   (to be agreed)  
Thursday 26th Dec
3 or 4 bedroom house    (To be agreed)  
Sunday 22nd Dec
3/4 Bedroom house   (500-800)  
Monday 30th Sep
Small workshop or garage with electric  
Friday 30th Aug
Small unit for storage  

 
 © 2019 wiganworld
Click here to read the privacy policy, disclaimer and copyright information.
Please contact us with your ideas, suggestions, moans or questions.