wiganworld home page
Home Photos of Wigan Stuff News What's on Classifieds Forum Communicate Guestbook Links
 Search    In association with  The Wigan Courier
  Post a free ad
  Remove ad
Classifieds  >   For Sale  >  Computers

Thursday 18th Jan
MacBook Pro core i7 2.80 GHZ 15'' 16GB RAM 256GB   (510)  
Wednesday 7th Dec
iPhone 7 plus 256gb   (500)  Photo(s)
Thursday 17th Nov
Printer   (25)  Photo(s)
Thursday 14th Apr
Old style desktop monitor   (free to collecter)  
Friday 16th Oct
Toshiba laptop   (120)  
Saturday 18th Apr
ps4 with games and headset   (250 ovno)  Photo(s)
Monday 22nd Dec
PC / Laptop / Server Support  
Tuesday 28th Oct
Windows 8 OS CD   (60 ONO)  
Saturday 12th Apr
Acer 19 inch lcd monitor screen   (25.00)  
Monday 10th Mar
Tabtoob iPad protective case   (19.99)  Photo(s)
Friday 7th Feb
Stan's Media Ltd   Photo(s)
Thursday 2nd Jan
Computer repair and maintenance   Photo(s)
Tuesday 8th Oct
SLR camera   (150 or vno)  
Camera   (50-0)  
Thursday 25th Jul
Old / Broken Electricals wanted for school project   (Free)  

 © 2018 wiganworld
Click here to read the privacy policy, disclaimer and copyright information.
Please contact us with your ideas, suggestions, moans or questions.