wiganworld home page
Home Photos of Wigan Stuff News What's on Classifieds Forum Communicate Guestbook Links
 Search    In association with  The Wigan Courier
 Classifieds
  Post a free ad
  Remove ad
 
 
Classifieds  >   For Sale  >  Property for sale

Monday 19th Sep
3 Bed house for sale    (73999)  Photo(s)
Wednesday 11th May
JUDIE   (20.000)  
Sunday 24th Apr
Rural Retreat   (199,500)  Photo(s)
Saturday 15th Aug
do you want to move to Wotcs   (230,thous)  
Friday 7th Aug
large 3 bed for sale  
Sunday 22nd Mar
3 bed terraced house   (84,500 oiro)  
Monday 2nd Feb
Weavermill Park, Ashton - 3 Bed Semi Detached    (155,000)  
Tuesday 16th Dec
3 Bedroom terrace house for sale.    (POA)  
Saturday 29th Mar
2 bedroom house Billinge Rd, Wigan WN5 no chain   (85000)  Photo(s)
Wednesday 4th Dec
46 Wrigtington Street   (103,000)  

 
 © 2017 wiganworld
Click here to read the privacy policy, disclaimer and copyright information.
Please contact us with your ideas, suggestions, moans or questions.