wiganworld home page
Home Photos of Wigan Stuff News What's on Classifieds Forum Communicate Guestbook Links
 Search    In association with  The Wigan Courier
 Classifieds
  Post a free ad
  Remove ad
 
 
Classifieds  >   Local  >  Wanted

Saturday 11th Feb
Small fireside chair or similar    (0-25)  
Sunday 14th Aug
35mm Slide Projector   (?)  
Friday 10th Jun
war medals   (various)  
Sunday 5th Jun
Sack cloth / Wool   (Free)  
Friday 20th May
TURN YOUR UNWANTED RECORDS INTO CASH  
Thursday 19th May
Kitten   (free or cheap)  
Saturday 14th May
Fit person for gardening  
Monday 25th Apr
Builder  
Friday 18th Mar
9 cm ship lap timber 10foot long,    (offers)  
Sunday 6th Mar
Cash for Old & New Cameras and Photo Equipment    ()  
Friday 26th Feb
FULLY QUALIFIED GAS ENGINEERS   (180-360 per day)  Photo(s)
Tuesday 9th Feb
Lamp checks/. 84/85 strike badges   (Negotiable)  
Wednesday 30th Dec
Large area of land for gardening project   
Thursday 17th Dec
escalado  
Wednesday 16th Sep
Houses Property   
Friday 14th Aug
Footballers required  
Friday 23rd Jan
Enthusiastic gardener wanted  
Thursday 13th Nov
lightweight folding mobility scooter    (negotialble)  
Thursday 18th Sep
2 front car seats   (approx 40)  
Thursday 11th Sep
antique mantle/bracket clock by a wigan maker  

 
 © 2017 wiganworld
Click here to read the privacy policy, disclaimer and copyright information.
Please contact us with your ideas, suggestions, moans or questions.