wiganworld home page
Home Photos of Wigan Stuff News What's on Classifieds Forum Communicate Guestbook Links
 Search    In association with  The Wigan Courier
 Classifieds
  Post a free ad
  Remove ad
 
 
Classifieds  >   Accommodation

Sunday 11th Dec
two bed hose    (400)  
Wednesday 19th Oct
Beauty Room or Room required for Hair Services  
Sunday 29th May
2 bed holiday home on 12 month site near moffat   (22.000)  
Tuesday 29th Mar
House with plot of land wanted   (circa 400,000)  
Wednesday 27th Jan
Rental Property Wanted   (450pcm)  
Tuesday 13th Oct
Modern Townhouse with off road parking   (425pcm)  
Tuesday 9th Jun
Broomfield Terrace, Wigan   (360pm)  
Monday 4th May
Wanted 2/3 bed house/bungalow for working couple   
Sunday 3rd May
2 Bedroom Teraced   (100pw)  Photo(s)
Saturday 2nd May
Terraced house for rent near Hindley Train Station   (450 per month)  
Tuesday 21st Apr
single/double garage  
Friday 23rd Jan
3 bedroom house wigan lane wigan   (470 pcm)  
Friday 3rd Oct
James Heslop   (400 per month)  
Saturday 20th Sep
Secure garage wanted for storage   (Tbc)  
Monday 4th Aug
House   (400/ Per month)  
Friday 25th Jul
Aspull 3 bed detached bungalow in cul de sac   (675 per month)  
Wednesday 2nd Jul
3 x bed house fully refurbished   (525)  
Tuesday 17th Jun
3/4 BEDROOM HOUSE WANTED TO RENT   (tba)  
Friday 30th May
House or Bungalow wanted   (to be agreed)  
Thursday 13th Feb
FLAT TO LET ASHTON TOWN CENTRE   ( 350 PER MONTH)  

 
 © 2017 wiganworld
Click here to read the privacy policy, disclaimer and copyright information.
Please contact us with your ideas, suggestions, moans or questions.