Login   |   Register   |   
Photos of Wigan
Photos of Wigan

Wigan Album

Scot Lane Primary


Scott Lane Primary School Football Team 1958-1959
Scott Lane Primary School Football Team 1958-1959
Photo: Peter Birkett
Views: 3,444
Item #: 30525
Smith cup winners & Division A champions

Back Row L-R: Mr Davies, Alan Stubbs, Ray Pye, John Parr, Ray Molyneux, Geoff Smith, David Mannion, Barry Fitzpatrick, Mr. Gregory

Front Row L-R: Alan Addison, Derek Halliwell, Peter Birkett, Ken Jones, Barry Capstick

Comment by: Jarvo on 21st May 2018 at 11:13

Looks like they're wearing a Wolves kit...Bravo!

Comment by: PETER BIRKETT on 27th May 2018 at 17:42

Goalie's name is Ronnie not Ray

Leave a comment?

* Enter the 5 digit code to the right of the input box. Don't worry if you make a mistake, you will get another chance. Your comments won't be lost.