What does 'Remember me' mean?
When you sign in using your wiganworld username and password, your browser will remember this information. If you tick the "Remember me" box, you won't have to sign in each time you come back.
Cookies need to be switched on to use this feature. No personal information is gathered.
If you are accessing wiganworld from a shared computer (ie. the library or Internet cafe) then do not tick the "Remember me" box.
If you have ticked the box by accident, click 'LOGOUT' and the cookie will be destroyed.