wiganworld home page
Home Photos of Wigan Stuff News What's on Classifieds Forum Communicate Guestbook Links
 Search    In association with  The Wigan Courier
 Classifieds
  Post a free ad
  Remove ad
 
 
Classifieds  >  

Wednesday 12th Sep
New Boiler Parts and Labour Included    (799.)  Photo(s)
Sunday 26th Aug
If Interested let talk and meet   Photo(s)
Into Normal Things  
Go for Drink, Meal, Cinema  
Saturday 28th Jul
Used generators sale Cummins - Kirloskar, Ashok le   (0)  
Tuesday 10th Jul
Flat   (70.000)  
Friday 29th Jun
15.6in Asus Laptop   (130)  Photo(s)
Lined Curtains 90in x 90in   (10 a pair)  Photo(s)
Tuesday 5th Jun
Mr Donnelly   (?)  
Golf clubs and bag   (15)  
Thursday 31st May
fence panels   (40. pounds)  
Thursday 24th May
Semi Detached Bungalow   (117,000)  
Thursday 17th May
logs from an ash tree   (free)  
Tuesday 15th May
General tidy up behind my house.   (50)  Photo(s)
Tuesday 24th Apr
Wigan Block Paving & Landscaping   (Free Quote)  Photo(s)
Arimith 1.5 inch Snooker and Pool Balls   (25 ono)  
Saturday 24th Mar
IKEA Karlso GAZEBO white (used only once)   (60 ono)  Photo(s)
Friday 9th Mar
House   (450 to 500)  
Wednesday 28th Feb
Fiat Punto Spacesaver Wheel and Tyre UNUSED   (25 ono)  
Monday 19th Feb
mamas and papas sola2 travel system gym & bouncer   (250)  

 
 © 2019 wiganworld
Click here to read the privacy policy, disclaimer and copyright information.
Please contact us with your ideas, suggestions, moans or questions.