wiganworld home page
Home Photos of Wigan Stuff News What's on Classifieds Forum Communicate Guestbook Links
 Search    In association with  The Wigan Courier
 Classifieds
  Post a free ad
  Remove ad
 
 
Classifieds  >   For Sale

Thursday 14th Jan
Private Tutor   (30)  
Sunday 3rd Jan
Wigan Block Paving & Landscaping   (Free Quote)  Photo(s)
Tuesday 8th Dec
WINDOW CLEANING ROUND  
perfect xmas presents 2 beautiful pet beds   (6 for each bed)  Photo(s)
Tuesday 1st Dec
Cleaning Service    Photo(s)
Sunday 29th Nov
??   (300)  Photo(s)
Thursday 26th Nov
Wigan Block Paving & Landscaping   (Free Quote)  Photo(s)
Wednesday 25th Nov
Aquarium   (1.00)  Photo(s)
Sunday 22nd Nov
Red Fiat Scudo Panel Van    (500 ono)  
Saturday 7th Nov
Saddle   (160)  Photo(s)
Brand New Mattress   (150)  Photo(s)
Thursday 5th Nov
FISHING POLE   (80:00)  
PRESTON HARDCASE POLE HOLDER (USED) VGC   (25.00)  
Sunday 25th Oct
ELC 3 storey wooden dolls house   (80)  Photo(s)
Builders tools and equipment   (Various)  Photo(s)
Wigan Block Paving & Landscaping   (Free Quote)  Photo(s)
Sunday 18th Oct
Toy car and girls bike for sale   (8 each)  Photo(s)
Friday 16th Oct
Toshiba laptop   (120)  
Thursday 15th Oct
Brake oads   (5)  Photo(s)
Tuesday 13th Oct
Car parts for sale    (5>)  Photo(s)

 
 © 2019 wiganworld
Click here to read the privacy policy, disclaimer and copyright information.
Please contact us with your ideas, suggestions, moans or questions.